Join Us on May 17 for this complimentary webinar!​

Operation, Best Practices and Troubleshooting of Thermocouple Vacuum Gauges


11:00 AM EDT / 10:00 AM CDT / 9:00 AM MDT / 8:00 AM PDT/ 4:00 PM BST/ 3:00 PM GMT / 6:00 PM IDT

Join us for this complimentary webinar and learn about Thermocouple Vacuum Gauges. Doug Baker, Director of Sales and Business Development for Teledyne Hastings, will be presenting this webinar.

This webinar will cover the following topics:

  • Theory of Operation
  • Installation Tips
  • Meters/Controllers
  • Accuracy and Repeatability
  • Use in gases other than Air/N2
  • Cabling
  • Troubleshooting Tips

Register Now  

​================================================================

Be sure to follow us on our social media channels to get real-time information on upcoming webinars. ​

================================================================

T​o see a list and download a previously recorded webinars, see our Webinar Recording Library below.

computer with books.jpg


Webinar Recording Library 

To download a previously recorded webinar, click on the webinar title below.